CanadaLevel not stated2 years
Practical Nursing (Flexible)
Centennial CollegeToronto, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$17,148 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 2 years
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 2 years
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Program Name: Practical Nursing (Flexible); Program Code: 9351; Credential Type: Ontario College Diploma; School: School of Practical Nursing and Continuing Care
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify