CanadaLevel not stated2 years
Automation and Robotics - Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technician
Centennial CollegeToronto, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$18,254 a yearSource: EduCanada
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 2 years
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 2 years
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Program Name: Automation and Robotics - Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technician; Program Code: 4105; Credential Type: Ontario College Diploma; School: School of Engineering Technology
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify