CanadaLevel not stated3 years
Child and Youth Care
Centennial CollegeToronto, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$17,148 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- September
- Duration
- 3 years
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 3 years
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- SeptemberTypical for this country
About this programme
Program Name: Child and Youth Care; Program Code: 1205; Credential Type: Ontario College Advanced Diploma; School: School of Child and Family Studies
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify