CanadaLevel not stated45 weeks
Accounting and Payroll Administration Program
Robin CollegeEdmonton, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$15,872 a yearSource: EduCanada
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 45 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 45 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Study online or on campus in Edmonton, Red Deer and Spruce Grove. Bookkeeping, computerized accounting and payroll administration for small business, industry…
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify