CanadaLevel not stated62 weeks
Legal Assistant Career Training Program
Robin CollegeEdmonton, Canada
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 62 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 62 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Study online or on campus in Red Deer and Spruce Grove. The longest program Robin offers, and the highest-paid destination.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify