CanadaLevel not stated26 weeks
Health Care Assistant
Western Community CollegeAbbotsford, Surrey, Prince George, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$9,000 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 26 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 26 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Train to provide personal care in hospitals and homes. WCC’s HCA program includes hands-on labs, clinical practice, and BC Care Aide Registry support.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify