CanadaLevel not stated24 weeks
Live In Caregiver
Western Community CollegeAbbotsford, Surrey, Prince George, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$7,000 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 24 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 24 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
6 months Live Caregiver Program BC, offered at our accredited college, equips you with the skills and compassion to make a positive impact in people's lives.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify