CanadaLevel not stated1 year
Bridging to University Nursing for Registered Practical Nurses (RPNS) - Flexible
Centennial CollegeToronto, Canada
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 1 year
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 1 year
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Program Name: Bridging to University Nursing for Registered Practical Nurses (RPNs) - Flexible; Program Code: 9253; Credential Type: Ontario College Graduate Certificate; School: School of Collaborative Nursing and Bridging
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify