CanadaLevel not stated1 year
Digital Product Design
Sheridan Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning, Oakville, Ontario
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 1 year
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 1 year
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Sheridan’s 1-year Digital Product Design graduate program teaches UX design, interactive design research, web design and more. Full program details inside!
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify