CanadaLevel not stated1 year
Art and Design Fundamentals (Online)
Centennial CollegeToronto, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$16,242 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 1 year
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 1 year
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Program Name: Art and Design Fundamentals (Online); Program Code: 6459; Credential Type: Ontario College Certificate; School: School of Media and Creative Arts
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify