CanadaLevel not stated1 year
Occupational Health and Safety Management
Centennial CollegeToronto, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$17,148 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 1 year
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 1 year
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Program Name: Occupational Health and Safety Management; Program Code: 2897; Credential Type: Ontario College Graduate Certificate; School: School of Business
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify