CanadaLevel not stated92 weeks
Registered Massage Therapy Program
Western Community CollegeAbbotsford, Surrey, Prince George, Canada
Fee for international students
CA$23,021 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 92 weeks
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 92 weeks
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Earn your massage therapy diploma with our accredited RMT program. Get hands-on clinical training, meet admission requirements & launch your massage therapy career today.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify