CanadaLevel not stated5 semesters
Practical Nursing
Seneca Polytechnic, King City, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$16,572 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 5 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 5 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Seneca's practical nursing program provides the experienced faculty so you gain the knowledge, skills and judgment for competent clinical nursing practice.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify