CanadaLevel not stated4 semesters
Veterinary Technician
Seneca Polytechnic, King City, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$19,083 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 4 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 4 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Seneca's vet tech programs and veterinary technician programs teach you to support veterinary practitioners, public health officers and biomedical research scientists.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify