CanadaLevel not stated4 semesters
Accounting
Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$15,783 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 4 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 4 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Seneca's accounting courses will introduce you to accounting practices, related technology applications, business fundamentals and skills to find employment.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify