CanadaLevel not stated6 semesters
Accounting and Finance
Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$16,168 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 6 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 6 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
In Seneca's accounting & finance program, you will develop in-depth technical knowledge of financial accounting, cost and managerial accounting and more.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify