CanadaLevel not stated4 semesters
Aesthetician
Original title: Esthetician (the English title above is a machine translation)
Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$16,732 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 4 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 4 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Seneca's esthetician program has been leading the field in esthetician training and advanced esthetic treatments for more than 20 years.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify