CanadaLevel not stated4 semesters
Accounting and Payroll
Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$15,783 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 4 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 4 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Seneca's accounting and payroll programs provide knowledge of accounting, payroll and human resource practices with leading-edge accounting software.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify