CanadaLevel not stated6 semesters
Computer Programming & Analysis
Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$16,809 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 6 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 6 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Seneca's computer programming and analysis course provides skills and knowledge to begin your career as a computer programmer analyst and software developer.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify