CanadaLevel not stated6 semesters
Graphic Design
Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$17,477 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 6 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 6 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Seneca's graphic design courses and graphic design programs provide skills to create effective design solutions for interactive, print design projects.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify