CanadaLevel not stated2 semesters
Art & Design Foundations
Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 2 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 2 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Seneca's Art Fundamentals program provides a foundation in traditional and digital art to build skills in art, design, creativity, & critical thinking.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify