CanadaLevel not stated4 semesters
Business – Insurance
Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$15,783 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- January
- Duration
- 4 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 4 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- JanuaryTypical for this country
About this programme
Seneca's Business Insurance program prepares you for a career in the property & casualty (general) insurance industry in cooperation with the Insurance Institute of Canada.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify