CanadaLevel not stated3 semesters
Professional Accounting Practice
Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$25,688 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- September
- Duration
- 3 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 3 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- SeptemberTypical for this country
About this programme
Seneca's cpa accredited programs focus on financial and management accounting, tax, information systems, audit and economics, analysis and ethical decisions.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify