CanadaLevel not stated3 semesters
Paralegal (Accelerated)
Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$15,783 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 3 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 3 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Seneca's Paralegal program will teach how to prepare to become a licensed paralegal in accordance with the requirements of the Law Society Act.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify