CanadaLevel not stated4 semesters
Paralegal
Original title: Paralegal (the English title above is a machine translation)
Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario
Fee for international students
CA$15,783 a year (as of 2026)
- Intakes
- Not published
- Duration
- 4 semesters
Programme facts
- Level
- Level not stated
- Duration
- 4 semesters
- Language of teaching
- Not published
- Study mode
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Intakes
- Not published
About this programme
Seneca's paralegal programs ontario prepares you to write the Law Society of Ontario (LSO) licensing examination to become a licensed paralegal in the province.
Entry requirements
This university does not publish entry requirements in our data. A counsellor can confirm them for you.
Check if you qualify