Course & Program Search

500,000+ programmes.

From nearly 12,000 universities and colleges in 22 countries.

Search every one of them free, with no account needed. Then bring your shortlist to a Fly counsellor.

Filters

2,915 programmes across 22 countries

  • Master of Psychology (Clinical)

    Bond University, Robina · Australia

    Level
    Master's · 108 weeks
    Fee for international students
    A$108,800 for the whole course (as of 2026)Source: CRICOS
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
    Taught in EnglishUniversity page

    Data: CRICOS, Australian Government.

  • Professional Doctorate of Occupational Therapy

    Bond University, Robina · Australia

    Level
    PhD · 208 weeks
    Fee for international students
    A$174,800 for the whole course (as of 2026)Source: CRICOS
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
    Taught in EnglishUniversity page

    Data: CRICOS, Australian Government.

  • Professional Doctorate of Physiotherapy

    Bond University, Robina · Australia

    Level
    PhD · 208 weeks
    Fee for international students
    A$174,800 for the whole course (as of 2026)Source: CRICOS
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
    Taught in EnglishUniversity page

    Data: CRICOS, Australian Government.

  • Visual Studies and Art Education

    Aalborg University (AAU) · Denmark

    Level
    Master's · 2 years
    Fee for international students
    Fee not publishedAsk a counsellor or check the university page.
    Intakes
    May
    Taught in EnglishUniversity page
  • Avionics Technology - Diploma

    Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT), Calgary, Alberta · Canada

    Level
    Diploma · 2 years
    Fee for international students
    CA$23,331 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Culinary Management

    Centennial College, Toronto · Canada

    Level
    Level not stated · 2 years
    Fee for international students
    CA$17,148 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Culinary Management (Online)

    Centennial College, Toronto · Canada

    Level
    Level not stated · 2 years
    Fee for international students
    CA$17,148 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Dental Assisting - Certificate

    Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT), Calgary, Alberta · Canada

    Level
    Certificate · 1 year
    Fee for international students
    CA$26,645 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Early Childhood Education (ECEP) Diploma

    Cambrian College, Sudbury, Ontario · Canada

    Level
    Diploma · 4 semesters
    Fee for international students
    CA$15,218 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Event Planning (Online)

    Centennial College, Toronto · Canada

    Level
    Level not stated · 2 years
    Fee for international students
    CA$16,649 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Film and Video Production - Diploma

    Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT), Calgary, Alberta · Canada

    Level
    Diploma · 2 years
    Fee for international students
    CA$19,590 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Heavy Duty Truck Technology

    British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT), Burnaby, British Columbia · Canada

    Level
    Level not stated · 20 months
    Fee for international students
    CA$25,061 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Mental Health Intervention

    Seneca Polytechnic, King City, Ontario · Canada

    Level
    Level not stated · 2 semesters
    Fee for international students
    CA$17,988 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Network Systems Specialist - Certificate

    Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT), Calgary, Alberta · Canada

    Level
    Certificate · 16 weeks
    Fee for international students
    CA$14,679 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Object-Oriented Software Development - Certificate

    Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT), Calgary, Alberta · Canada

    Level
    Certificate · 1 year
    Fee for international students
    CA$22,487 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Ophthalmic and Optometric Assisting - Certificate

    Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT), Calgary, Alberta · Canada

    Level
    Certificate · 1 year
    Fee for international students
    CA$19,386 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Project Management - Environmental

    Seneca Polytechnic, Toronto, Ontario · Canada

    Level
    Level not stated · 2 semesters
    Fee for international students
    CA$17,019 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
  • Level
    Bachelor's · 48 months
    Fee for international students
    CA$30,744 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
    Taught in EnglishNo university page on file. A counsellor can find it.
  • Level
    Bachelor's · 48 months
    Fee for international students
    CA$30,611 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
    Taught in EnglishNo university page on file. A counsellor can find it.
  • Level
    Bachelor's · 48 months
    Fee for international students
    CA$30,611 a year (as of 2026)
    Intakes
    MayTypical for the country, check with the university.
    Taught in EnglishNo university page on file. A counsellor can find it.

Tick courses to shortlist, then send them to a counsellor.

Fees are what an international student pays, shown in the university's own currency. The budget filter uses rounded exchange rates and only matches courses with a published fee.